Ready to close your Shotgun account?
You can request account deletion directly from the Shotgun app.
👉 How to delete your account from the app
You can delete your account at any time from your profile settings:
- Open the Shotgun app and go to your profile.
- Tap your name.
- At the bottom of the screen, tap “Delete my account.”
- Follow the instructions in the app to confirm the deletion.
If, in addition to deleting your account, you want to know what personal data Shotgun holds, how to access it, or how to request its deletion, see: How can I access or delete my personal data?
⚠️ Important:
The option to delete your account is only available in the Shotgun app. You currently can't do this from the website.
If you don't have access to the app, contact the Shotgun Care team. To help us locate your account, we'll need either:
- The email address linked to your Shotgun account; or
- The number of a recent order made through your account.